Friday, December 16, 2011

Does anyone here actually believe that the Pistons or Atlanta lost or are losing the series because of...?

well there will be bad offciating for the hawks but that is not the reason why my hawks lost. it is mainly because of injury and effort level and to me the hawks arent giving any effort except for game 3 which we played well in the first half but the cavs finished it

No comments:

Post a Comment