Monday, December 19, 2011

RHH Peeps.........................…

Kanye and Jay-Z are some of the most over-hyped, sh*tty artists around. They rank up there with PDiddy. Granted SOME of Kanye's stuff is good, but Jay-Z??? C'mon now. You can barely tell what he's saying in some of his raps. Now Twista, Method Man, and severla others are good. Not too sure what they think of Lil Wayne, but in regards to Jay-Z and Kanye... Who cares what they think cuz they suck too?!?

No comments:

Post a Comment