Thursday, December 15, 2011

Why can't Trish O even take victory with grace? Shame on you.?

I fully agree with you - Trish O pretends to be someone with dignity but all her blogs have been completely undiginified. Trish - of course no-one really knows you but that's the risk you run of bleating as you have done - people will base their opinions of you on the utter tripe you have spouted over the last few days and weeks. What do you really know about rugby? Aboslutely nothing - you have been unfailingly critical of the England team and yet guess what - they made the final! If you can't take it, don't give it.

No comments:

Post a Comment