Why do guys call me thick/hamlocks/thundertighs.. whn thy flirt wit me ALOT ah idk why why do thy call me?
ahhahaha its pretty funny should i take it to heart? or let it go coz its just..??? im not even fat and PLUS they call me them and talk about my *** frl its sorta annoying ahah but funny.... wu tYOU think???
No comments:
Post a Comment